Contact Delmare

President: Bob Kowall Ext 101
Email: b.Kowall@delmare.on.ca

Controller: Nancy Marquis Ext 102
Email: Nancy@delmare.on.ca

Office Manager: Laura Loeppky Ext 100
Email: laura@delmare.on.ca

Quality Assurance Supervisor & SQF Practitioner: Hina Joshi Ext 103
Email: Hina@delmare.on.ca

Shipping & Receiving: Sunil Chaudhary Ext 104
Email: shipping@delmare.on.ca

Sales & Inquiry:
Email: sales@delmare.on.ca

Address & Phone
15 Meteor Drive,
Toronto, Ontario, M9W 1A3

Main: 416-233-5900
Fax: 416-233-2800
Toll Free: 1-888-335-4133